Board of Education

Welcome to the home of the Calhoun City Schools Board of Education.  

Please visit Eboardfor more detailed board information including minutes, agendas, and policies.

The Board of Education for Calhoun City Schools will meet the fourth Monday of each month (*except when the school calendar calls for a school holiday and/or a joint meeting of the Board of Education and the Calhoun City Council is planned for the purpose of adopting the annual operating budget following guidelines prescribed in the City Charter) at 6:00 p.m. at Calhoun High School's Media / College and Career Center and / or Professional Learning Center.

 

Board of Education Picture

2018 Board of Education Meetings

A work session will be held on the same scheduled meeting day and location at noon.

Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
*Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
*Monday, May 21, 2018
*Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Eddie Reeves

Eddie Reeves

Titles: Board Member, Chair
Roles: Faculty & Staff
Locations: CCS
Email:
Rhoda Washington

Rhoda Washington

Titles: Board Member, Vice Chair
Roles: Faculty & Staff
Locations: CCS
Email:
Tony Swink

Tony Swink

Titles: Board Member, Secretary
Roles: Faculty & Staff
Locations: CCS
Email:
David Scoggins

David Scoggins

Titles: Board Member
Roles: Faculty & Staff
Locations: CCS
Email:
Andy Baxter

Andy Baxter

Titles: Board Member
Roles: Faculty & Staff
Locations: CCS
Email:
Michele Taylor

Michele Taylor

Titles: Superintendent
Roles: Faculty & Staff
Locations: CO
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 706-602-6601