Tiny T-ball

TINY T-BALL YOUTH LEAGUE

Spring 2021

Boys and Girls ages 3, 4 & 5 by January 1, 2020. 

Join Remind Messaging by texting @ccetball to 81010 

Tentative Dates for 2020


Practice Dates                      Game Dates                      Rain Out (Make up) Dates 
Tuesday, April 14                Tuesday, April 28              Thursday, April 30
Thursday, April 16               Sunday, May 3                  Thursday, May 7
Saturday, April 18               Tuesday, May 5                  Thursday, May 14
Sunday, April 19                  Sunday, May 10                 Thursday, May 21
Tuesday, April 21                 Tuesday, May 12               
Tuesday, April 23                 Sunday, May 17
Saturday, April 25 
Sunday, April 26