Advanced Placement (AP)

Sign up for AP Exams by clicking here!

Deadline is October 30.

Students should fill out this form and must be signed into Google with their ccsjackets account to access the form. 

Sign up for the 2020-2021 AP Remind!

Text @chsap2021 to 81010 or use @chsap2021 in the Remind app!

AP SUMMER WORK- 2020-2021

In order to access these documents, you will need to be logged into your ccsjackets Google account. Please do not use a different Google account and request access. Thank you!!

AP BIOLOGY- Biology Summer Work 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Gomez- gomezc@calhounschools.org.

AP CALCULUS- AP Calculus 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Holland- hollandc@calhounschools.org

AP COMPUTER SCIENCE- AP Computer Science 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. Rains- rainsc@calhounschools.org.

AP ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE- AP Environmental Science 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Ms. Lane- lanel@calhounschools.org.

AP GOVERNMENT- AP Government Summer 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. McKenzie- mckenzies@calhounschoools.org.

Dr. McKenzie will have a Google Meet at 2:00 on Thursday, June 25 to preview AP Government important documents. To join, go to https://meet.google.com/txy-nnqn-rxx

AP HUMAN GEOGRAPHY- AP Human Geography 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Matt Rice- ricem@calhounschools.org.

AP SPANISH LANGUAGE- AP Spanish 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Lucila Thompson- thompsonl@calhounschools.org.

AP STATISTICS- AP Statistics 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Coach Bennett- bennettc@calhounschools.org. 

AP STUDIO ART- AP Studio Art 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Robin Proffitt- proffittr@calhounschools.org.

AP US HISTORY- AP US History 2020 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. Johnson- johnsont@calhounschools.org.
 

NO SUMMER WORK FOR THE FOLLOWING CLASSES in 2020-
AP ENGLISH LANGUAGE, AP ENGLISH LITERATURE, AP PSYCHOLOGY, AP WORLD HISTORY

AP Coordinator

Madison Bunch, bunchm@calhounschools.org