Advanced Placement (AP)

AP Summer Work Reminder-

Do not forget to check the website for summer work for AP classes you may be taking next school year. Summer work is due on the first day of class! Follow the link below to see if the AP classes you are taking have work assigned.

AP SUMMER WORK- 2019-2020

AP BIOLOGY- Biology Summer Work 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Gomez- gomezc@calhounschools.org.

AP CALCULUS- AP Calculus 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Holland- hollandc@calhounschools.org

AP COMPUTER SCIENCE- AP Computer Science 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. Rains- rainsc@calhounschools.org.

AP ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE- AP Environmental Science 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Ms. Miller- millerl@calhounschools.org.

AP GOVERNMENT- AP Government Summer 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. McKenzie- mckenzies@calhounschoools.org.

AP HUMAN GEOGRAPHY- AP Human Geography 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Matt Rice- ricem@calhounschools.org.

AP SPANISH LANGUAGE- AP Spanish 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Lucila Thompson- thompsonl@calhounschools.org.

AP STATISTICS- AP Statistics 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Holland- hollandc@calhounschools.org. 

AP STUDIO ART- AP Studio Art 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Robin Proffitt- proffittr@calhounschools.org.

AP US HISTORY- AP US History 2019 (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. McKenzie-mckenzies@calhounschoools.org.
 

NO SUMMER WORK FOR THE FOLLOWING CLASSES in 2019-
AP ENGLISH LANGUAGE, AP ENGLISH LITERATURE, AP PSYCHOLOGY, AP WORLD HISTORY