Advanced Placement (AP)

Sign up for the 2022-2023 AP Remind!

Text @chsap222 to 81010 or use @chsap222 in the Remind app!

AP SUMMER WORK- 2022-2023

In order to access these documents, you will need to be logged into your ccsjackets Google account. Please do not use a different Google account and request access. Thank you!

AP BIOLOGY- Biology Summer Work (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Gomez- gomezc@calhounschools.org.

AP CALCULUS- AP Calculus (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mr. Ayers - ayersb@calhounschools.org

AP COMPUTER SCIENCE PRINCIPLES - AP Computer Science Principles (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. Rains- rainsc@calhounschools.org.

AP ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE- AP Environmental Science (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Ms. Lane- lanel@calhounschools.org.

AP GOVERNMENT- AP Government Summer (use this link to familiarize yourself with these documents and court cases.) Any questions can be directed to Dr. Johnson - johnsont@calhounschoools.org.

AP HUMAN GEOGRAPHY- AP Human Geography  (use this link to complete both maps attached). Any questions can be directed to Matt Rice- ricem@calhounschools.org.

AP STATISTICS- AP Statistics (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Mrs. Holland - hollandc@calhounschools.org

AP US HISTORY- AP US History (access this link for work). Any questions can be directed to Dr. Johnson- johnsont@calhounschools.org.
 

NO SUMMER WORK FOR THE FOLLOWING CLASSES-
AP ENGLISH LANGUAGE, AP ENGLISH LITERATURE, AP PSYCHOLOGY, AP WORLD HISTORY, AP COMPUTER SCIENCE A, AP STUDIO ART

AP Coordinator:

Madison Bunch ~ bunchm@calhounschools.org