Girls Schedule and Results

Date   Location  Opponent
 Tuesday, March 1 Battlefield GC General Invitational
 Saturday, March 19   Dalton CC  Lady Cat Inv.
 Tuesday, March 22 Lafayette GC   Lady Rambler Inv.
 Tuesday, March 29 Barnsley Gardens  Adairsville
 Wednesday, March 30   Fields Ferry North Murray
 Friday, April 1 Indian TraceNorth  North Murray Inv.
 Monday, April 4 Coosa CC     Darlington Inv.
 Monday, April 11 Fields Ferry  FF Inv. 
 Monday, April 18 Elks Club Region Tournament 
 Thursday, April 21 Fields Ferry City/County 
 Monday, April 25 Sunset CC Lady Trojan Inv.
Wednesday, April 27 Fields Ferry  North Murray 
 Monday, May 16 Pointe Sourth GC  AAA State Tourney