Parent Information 101

Parent 101 Information

The following information was presented at our annual Title I Parent Involvement Meeting on Monday, September 10, 2018 at Calhoun Middle and High School:

Title I Overview - Dr. Peter Coombe - Principal - coombep@calhounschools.org

Title I Overview - En Espanol

Community Resources & Supports - Mrs. Amanda Schutz - School Social Worker - schutza@calhounschools.org

Dual Enrollment - Dr. Brandi Hayes - Director of College & Career Programs - hayesb@calhounschools.org

Transitioning to Middle School - Mrs. Heidi Allen - CMS Counselor - allenh@calhounschools.org

Communication 101 - Mrs. Jaime Garrett - Assistant Principal - garrettj@calhounschools.org

School Safety - Mr. Brock Holley - Assistant Principal - holleyb@calhounschools.org

Transitioning to High School - Mrs. Ashley Wood - wooda@calhounschools.org

Jacket Pride - Positive Behavior Program - Mrs. Michelle Doane-Beeler - doanem@calhounschools.org

Preparing for College & Career -  Mrs. Kendra Arnold - arnoldk@calhounschools.org