Contact Us

 

Location Administration
Calhoun City Schools Board of Education Office
Address: 380 Barrett Road Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-629-2900

Michele Taylor, Ed.D.
Superintendent - Calhoun City Schools
taylorm@calhounschools.org
334 South Wall Street
Calhoun, GA 30701
(706) 602-6601 

Calhoun Pre-K/Junior Jacket Academy
Address: 380 Barrett Road Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone:706-602-6603

Kelly Fuquea, Ed.S/ Lindsay Baxter
Program Coordinator
fuqueak@calhounschools.org
baxterl@calhounschools.org

380 Barrett Road
Calhoun, GA 30701
706.602.6841 PreK/ JJA  Coordinator's Office
770.547.2760 

 

Calhoun Educational Complex

Calhoun Primary School (K-2)
Address: 102 Raymond King Dr, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-629-8323

Calhoun Elementary School (3-5)
Address: 101 Raymond King Dr, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-629-7130

Mana Smith
Principal 
Calhoun Primary School
Email: smithm@calhounschools.org
Phone: CPS 706-629-8323 

Beth Holcomb
Principal 
Calhoun Elementary School
Email: holcombb@calhounschools.org
Phone: CES 706-629-7130

Susan Bennett
Assistant Principal
Calhoun Educational Complex 
Calhoun Primary/Calhoun Elementary 
Email: bennettsusan@calhounschools.org
Phone: 706-629-8323

Allison Eubanks
Assistant Principal
Calhoun Educational Complex 
Calhoun Primary/Calhoun Elementary 
Email: eubanksa@calhounschools.org
Phone: 706-629-8323

Josh McCanless Ed. S.
Assistant Principal
Calhoun Educational Complex 
Calhoun Primary/Calhoun Elementary 
Email: mccanlessj@calhounschools.org
Phone: 706-602-6775

Tiffany Watson
Assistant Principal
Calhoun Educational Complex 
Calhoun Primary/Calhoun Elementary 
Email: watsont@calhounschools.org
Phone: 706-629-8323

Calhoun Middle School (6-8)
Address: 399 S River St, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-629-3340

Casey Parker
Principal
Calhoun Middle School
Email: parkerc@calhounschools.org

Hope Stephenson
Assistant Principal
Calhoun Middle School
Email: stephensonh@calhounschools.org

Calhoun High School (9-12)
Address: 355 S River St, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-629-9213

Peter Coombe, EdD
Campus Principal/CEO
Calhoun High School
Calhoun College & Career Academy
Email: coombep@calhounschools.org
Office:  706-602-6661
Fax:  706-629-0236

Brock Holley
Campus Assistant Principal
Calhoun Middle/High School
Email: holleyb@calhounschools.org
Phone: 706-629-9213

Jaime R. Garrett, EdS
Campus Assistant Principal
Calhoun Middle/High School
Email: garrettj@calhounschools.org
Phone:  706.602.6718
Fax:  706.602.6652

Calhoun College and Career Academy
Calhoun Middle/High School
Address: 355 S River St, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-629-9213

Brandi Hayes, Ed.D.
Director of College and Career Programs
Email: hayesb@calhounschools.org
Office:  706-602-6654
Fax:  706-602-6652

Calhoun Online Learning Academy
Calhoun Middle/High School
Address: 606 Oothcalooga Street, Calhoun, GA 30701
Phone: 706-602-6673

Monica Pierson, Ed.S.
Director of Student Information
System Assessment and Online Learning
Email: piersonm@calhounschools.org
Phone: 706-602-6619